Daily Obsession: Cherish all Her daughters and sons

Welcome. To receive this blog as an email, just click on the “Follow” button to the right. For English, scroll down.

Nederlands

NL: “Koester de dochters en zonen zoals je de Moeder koestert, ze zijn allen haar kinderen. Geef deze boodschap door: aan de jongeren, de ouderen, aan anderen die deze kennis niet hebben. Geef het door….Bedenkt de aarde.” – De Grootmoeders Spreken, p. 101-102

Ik weet niet welk belletje rinkelt voor jou als je “Geef deze boodschap door” en “Bedekt de aarde” leest, maar mijn “geen rekrutering” lichtje brandt onmiddelijk. Maar “mensen koesteren” en “de boodschap doorgeven” is anders dan sales. Liefde is moeiteloos en vreugdevol, dus als het moiete kost om de boodschap door te geven, dan doe het niet! In plaats daarvan, heb lief op en rustige manier.

Ik geef hier de boodschap door omdat de Grootmoeders me uitdrukkelijk gevraagd hebben om meer mensen te bereiken met mijn “Daily Obsessions” en omdat ik van het schrijven hou. Mijn Grootmoeders-gerelateerd werk groeit op een organische, moeiteloze manier, zoals een baby laten groeien in je buik of zorgen voor een huisdier of een plantje. Alles wat ik moet doen is blijven ademen, opduiken, en handelen uit liefde. Yinenergie doet de rest.

English

EN: “Cherish the daughters and sons as the Mother cherishes you, they are all her children. Pass this message on: to young people, old people, to everyone who does not know this. Pass this on….Cover the Earth.” – A Call to Power: The Grandmothers Speak, around p. 96

I don’t know about you, but my “no proseltyzing!” light goes on when I read the words “Pass this on” and “Cover the Earth” in the context of “loving” people. But there is a difference between sales and love. Love is effortless and joyous, so if “passing on the message” seems forced or uncomfortable, then don’t. Just love quietly instead.

I “pass on the message” here because the Grandmothers asked me quite explicitly to reach a broader audience and because I love writing. My Grandmothers-related work grows organically, effortlessly, like growing a baby or taking care of a pet or a houseplant. All I have to do is keep breathing, showing up, and acting out of love. Yin-energy does the rest.

Leave a Reply

