Daily Obesssion: “Everything that needs to get done, will get done”

For English, scroll down. To receive this as an email, click “Follow” to the right.

Nederlands:

“Alles wat gedaan moet worden, zal gedaan worden. Wanneer jij naar binnen keert…en je openstelt voor je kern, zul je ontdekken dat er niets in je leven misloopt. De dingen zullen gebeuren op de manier waarop ze altijd gebeurd zijn, maar jij zult leven in een verheven staat….” – De Grootmoeders via Sharon McErlane in “Een oproep van de Grootmeders: Werken met het Net van Licht”, p. 218

De Grootmoeders hebben me deze woorden gegeven als antwoord op een persoonlijke vraag, maar het is ook een universele vraag. Ik ben opgestaan met de vraag, “Ben ik goed bezig? Maak ik de juiste keuzes in hoe ik mijn tijd besteed? Werk ik teveel? Moet ik harder werken? Misschien ben ik totaal verkeerd bezig.” Dit was hun antwoord – geruststellend en sereen, zoals altijd.

Ik ga dit niet te lang rekken zodat ik tijd heb om “naar binnen te keren” – een zeer goed gedacht.

Liefs,

Golden Eagle Feather

English:

“Everything that needs to get done, will get done. When you turn inward…and you open yourself to your center, you will discover that nothing in your life goes wrong. Things will happen in the way they always have, but you will live in an ascended state….” – The Grandmothers via Sharon McErlane in “Our Love is Our Power”, around p. 215

The Grandmothers gave me these words as an answer to a personal question, but it is a universal question too. I woke up thinking, “Am I making the right choices about how I’m spending my time? Am I working too much? Am I not working hard enough? Maybe I’m completely on the wrong track.” This was their answer – reassuring and serene, as always.

I’ll keep this brief so I have some time to just “turn inward” this morning – what a good reminder.

Blessings,

Golden Eagle Feather

One comment on “Daily Obesssion: “Everything that needs to get done, will get done”

  1. thank you! such a timely message. Love those Grandmothers. They are wise beyond time

Leave a Reply

