Daily Obsession: “The River of Life flows in you”

Nederlands:

“‘Ontvang’, zei Wolf…’De Levensrivier stroomt nu in je. Stel je open voor de stroom….Dit is het…Het is niet nodig om rond te rennen en naar iets te zoeken en er is niets om bang voor te zijn. Dit is het.'” – Sharon McErlane, Een oproep van de Grootmoders: Werken met het Net van Licht, p. 310

Deze morgen tijdens een meditatie, ik heb gevraagd “Wat moet ik doen met mijn business en mijn leven?” (Jeweetwel, yang-gevuld bla-bla-bla.) De Grootmoeders hebben me een grote zee van water getoond, die gespreid was over de hemel. Ik was een druppel water die hing van de grotere zee van water. Ze hebben gezegd, “Los het op” – een grappige woordenspel: los iets op (in water) of los (het probleem) op. Wat ze bedoelden was “los je ego op om jouw probleem op te lossen.” Dan, “Jouw enige taak is om in verbinding te blijven.” Dat betekent blijf in verbinding met het Goddelijke, waarvan ik deel uitmaak. Dan begon het druppeltje te schijnen, met lichtstralen in alle richtingen.

Dit was geen goed antwoord voor mijn yang-gedreven lust voor het juiste to-do lijstje, maar het heeft me iets nog beters gegeven: kennis van wie ik ben en wat belangrijkst is voor mij te “doen”. Deze citaat van het boek, gekozen uren later en op een helemaal willekeurige manier, is confirmatie van wat de Grootmoeders me deze ochtend gezegd hebben.

Ik wens jou dezelfde wetenschap van wie je echt bent, en wat jouw echt werk is!

Liefs,

Golden Eagle Feather

 

English:

“‘Receive,’ said Wolf…’The River of Life is flowing in you. Open yourself to the current…This is it….It is not necessary to run around looking for something and there is nothing to be afraid of. This is it.'” – Sharon McErlane in “Our Love is Our Power”, around p. 305

This morning in meditation, I asked “What am I supposed to be doing with my business and my life?” (You know, yang-filled blah-blah-blah). The Grandmothers showed me a large body of water that filled the sky. I was a teardrop of water hanging from this bigger body of water. They said, in Dutch, “Los het op,” which is a funny play on words – it can mean “dissolve it” or “solve it”. Dissolve the ego to solve the problem. Then, “Your only task is to stay connected.” That meant to stay connected to the Divine, of which I am a part. Then the teardrop started to shine, sending out rays of light.

This didn’t exactly address my yangy desire for a good to-do list, but it gave me something even more powerful: knowledge of who I am and what is most important for me to “do”. This quotation from the book, which I chose at random several hours later, is confirmation of what the Grandmothers told me earlier today.

I wish you the same knowledge of who you are and what your true work is.

Love,

Golden Eagle Feather

2 comments on “Daily Obsession: “The River of Life flows in you”

  1. Thank you! beautiful messages, always beautiful and so timely…we are so needing to strengthen our connection at this time.

  2. dm.bodyworks@gmail.com says:

    Hi Miriam

    I love the illusion of time and coincidence! Didn’t open this when it first came, just looked at it now. Today I visited the Mayan ruins at Palenque in Mexico: we were following a beautiful path through jungle trees and were struck by a huge grandmother tree. I approached and placed my hands on her trunk and the question arose: ‘What wisdom am I here to receive?’ Immediately I felt life flowing through the trunk and reverberating thru me. So the wisdom I’ve travelled across the world and thru time and history for? ‘Open to the flow of Life’. Thank you Grandmothers! Thank you Miriam. In Love Debra xx

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

