Daily Obsession: “All that is required is a sincere heart”

These Daily Obsessions give us something else to think about than our habitual worrying and criticizing. For English, scroll down.

Nederlands:

“Een ceremonie is niet noodzakelijk om de bekrachtiging te ontvangen. Het is het oprechte hart dat de mensheid wenst te dienen dat onze aandacht trekt.” – De Grootmoeders door Sharon McErlane in “De Grootmoeders Spreken”, p. 157

Zodra ik de passage las over hoe Sharon de bekrachtiging kreeg van de Grootmoeders, ik wist dat ik het ook wou. Daar waar ik stond, zag ik in mijn verbeelding hoe de Grootmoeders mij de bekrachtiging gaven zoals ze gedaan hadden voor Sharon. Ik voelde een enorme stroming van energie en veel emotie. Vijf dagen later belde iemand me op om een nieuwe job aan te bieden en mijn leven veranderde in elk aspect. De donkere periode waarin ik me gevonden had was voorbij, en mijn leven blijft maar verbeteren. De Grootmoeders zijn precies op tijd mijn leven binnengekomen en ik vertrouw dat ze altijd op tijd zijn, voor iedereen.

Lieve grootmoeders groet,

Golden Eagle Feather

English:

“A ceremony is not required to receive the Empowerment. It is the sincere heart that wishes to serve humanity which attracts our attention.” – The Grandmothers via Sharon McErlane in “The Grandmothers Speak”, around p. 153

The moment I read the passage about Sharon receiving the Empowerment, I knew I wanted it too. Right where I stood, I imagined the Grandmothers giving me the Empowerment like they did to Sharon. I felt a huge rush of energy and a lot of emotion. Five days later, I was offered a new job and my life turned around in every aspect. The dark period I had been in was over, and it has been getting better ever since. The Grandmothers came right on time in my life, and I trust they always do, for everyone.

With Grandmothers’ blessings,

Golden Eagle Feather

 

Leave a Reply

