Daily Obsession: “Nothing is only one-dimensional”

These Daily Obsessions are like a vitamin for the soul. Use them to replace the mind’s obsessive worrying and criticizing. For English, scroll down.

Nederlands:

Niets is slechts eendimensioneel. Niets vindt enkel en alleen plaats in een droom of alleen in de fysieke wereld of alleen op het mentale vlak.” – De Grootmoeders door Sharon McErlane in “De Grootmoeders Spreken”, pp. 67-8

Vanuit een logisch, mentale perspectief, deze uitdrukking lijkt volstrekt onmogelijk. Zelfs na al die jaren, ik vind het ook moeilijk als ik er teveel over nadenk.

Tegelijk, mijn geest kan de ervaringen niet negeren die ik heb gehad, die de Grootmoeders verklaring van hoe de wereled echt in elkaar zit, netjes oplost. Een paar van mijn eigen ervaringen zijn accurate psychische voorspellingen gedaan door verschillende van mijn “normale” vriendinnen, en geen van hen volgt een spirituele pad. Mijn eigen zogenaamde “verbeeldig” ervaringen met de Grootmoeders, veel van hen die not weergalmen door mijn leven (inclusief een paar visioenen die enkel verklaard konden worden eens dat ik de symbolen opgezocht had op internet). Ook de Grootmoeders- en sjamanistisch-gerelateerde diensten die ik voor anderen gedaan heb, die belangrijk waren en soms zelfs transformatief geweest zijn voor de ontvanger. En natuurlijk al die fysieke symptomen die gelinked zijn aan emotionele pijn of mentale stress…

Het bewijs begint te tellen in mijn leven – nu is het aan jou om naar jouw eigen leven, en de wereld die je kent, te kijken en om de onderzoeken hoe multidimensionaliteit zich openbaart ook in jouw leven.

Met lieve grootmoeders groet,

Golden Eagle Feather

 

English:

Nothing is only one-dimensional. Nothing takes place only in a dream or only in the physical world or only on the mental plane.” – The Grandmothers via Sharon McErlane in “A Call to Power: The Grandmothers Speak”, around p. 65

To the logical mind, this statement seems completely impossible. After all these years, I still have a hard time with it, if I start thinking about it too hard.

At the same time, my mind cannot deny the experiences that I have had which can be neatly explained by the Grandmothers explanations of how the world actually works, what is actually “real”. My experiences include the accurate psychic premonitions of several of my “normal” friends, none of whom follows a spiritual path; my own so-called “imaginary” experiences with the Grandmothers, many of whom are still reverberating through my life (including a few visions that only made sense once I looked up the symbols from the vision on the internet); and the Grandmothers-related and shamanistic services that I have performed for other people which were meaningful and in some cases even transformative for the receiver. Not to mention all those physical symptoms linked to emotional pain or mental stress…

The evidence is piling up in my life – now it’s up to you to examine your own life and the world you know, and to examine how multidimensionality shows up in your life as well.

Be well,

Golden Eagle Feather

Leave a Reply

