Rising to the top…

Here’s a random thought for you:

Cream rises to the top. And so does scum. Rising to the top is one thing – but who do you want to be once you get there?

Blessings for a topper of a day,

Golden Eagle Feather

4 comments on “Rising to the top…

  1. Antiguatech says:

    You guys are awesome, your messages always seem to arrive at the perfect time. Have a great Sunday!

  2. Thanks! Nice how the Divine arranges things to happen in perfect timing. All we have to do is sit back and trust the timing! Easier said than done. Be well, Golden Eagle Feather

  3. Amy S says:

    What is success? Just now getting to this one and I enjoyed a good laugh. Being on top does not necessarily mean there is honor and goodness in how I got there or how I am once I got there. Reflecting on this I am reminded to focus on my integrity instead of whether I am above or below others.

Leave a Reply

