Five hints for peace and love

Voor Nederlands, zie hieronder…

In the aftermath of my recent mental burp about “love is not sacrifice”, I created a list of five points of attention that help me to stay peaceful and loving. I have been applying all of them conscientiously and the results are GREAT. I have been receiving more love, I feel more peaceful, I respect the people around me more, and I feel everything much more deeply – in a good way.

Five hints for peace and love:

  1. Know what you are feeling.
  2. Stay out of other people’s business.
  3. Ask for what you want.
  4. Be loving.
  5. Speak the truth.

I wish you a loving, peaceful, empowered life.

Holding you in the Net of Light,

Golden Eagle Feather

NEDERLANDSE VERTALING:

Nadat ik schreef “de liefde is geen opoffering” (mijn laatste, lange mentale oprisping in het Engels geschreven), ik heb een lijstje van 5 aandachtspunten die me helpen om liefdevol en vredevol te blijven. Gedurende de laatste paar dagen heb ik ze zorgvuldig toegepast, en de resultaat is gewoon GEWELDIG geweest. Ik heb meer liefde ontvangen, ik voel me zoveel rustiger, ik lach meer, ik heb meer respect voor mijn medemens, en ik voel alles meer intens – maar op een goede manier.

Vijf aandachtspunten voor meer liefde en vrede:

  1. Ken jouw eigen gevoelens.
  2. Moei je niet.
  3. Wat wil je? Vraag het maar.
  4. Wees liefdevol.
  5. Spreek de waarheid.

Ik wens je een liefdevol, vredevol, bekrachtigd leven.

Ik hou je in het Net van Licht,

Groetjes,

Golden Eagle Feather

 

Leave a Reply

